Meet the Team

Select a Department

Sort By:
Name Title Email

Alison Collins

Senior Recruiting Consultant acollins@deltalocums.com
Harvey

Amy Harvey

Consultant-Client Services aharvey@deltalocums.com
AWardroup

Amy Wardroup

Consultant-Client Services awardroup@deltalocums.com
AMarshall

Angus Marshall

Recruiting Consultant amarshall@deltalocums.com

Anne Schilling

Senior Principal Recruiting Consultant aschilling@deltalocums.com
BMinniti

Becky Minniti

Consultant-Client Services bminniti@deltalocums.com

Bill Tracewell

Chief Executive Officer btracewell@thedeltacompanies.com
BLawless

Bobby Lawless

Recruiting Consultant blawless@deltalocums.com
BCourtney

Brandon Courtney

Consultant-Client Services bcourtney@deltalocums.com
Davis

Bryan Davis

Vice President of Client Services bdavis@deltalocums.com
Russell

Caleb Russell

Recruiting Consultant crussell@deltalocums.com
CRamage

Casey Ramage

Director of Recruiting cramage@deltalocums.com
CWilson

Cassandra Wilson

Consultant-Client Services cwilson@deltalocums.com
CNelson

Chase Nelson

Recruiting Consultant cnelson@deltalocums.com
CLane

Chason Lane

Senior Recruitiing Consultant clane@deltalocums.com
CHollister

Chris Hollister

Consultant-Client Services chollister@deltalocums.com
CTownsley

Chris Townsley

Senior Recruitiing Consultant ctownsley@deltalocums.com
CYates

Cindy Yates

Recruiting Consultant cyates@deltalocums.com
CSorenson

Claire Sorenson

Recruiting Consultant csorenson@deltalocums.com
DRawson

David Rawson

Recruitng Consultant drawson@deltalocums.com
DSpann

David Spann

Consultant-Client Services dspann@deltalocums.com
DPepoon

Donald Pepoon

Recruiting Consultant dpepoon@deltalocums.com
DBradley

Douglas Bradley

Recruiting Consultant dbradley@deltalocums.com
HBrauksieker

Heidi Brauksieker

Senior Recruiting Consultant hbrauksieker@deltalocums.com
JBabb

Jaeson Babb

Senior Vice President jbabb@deltalocums.com
JFontana

James Fontana

Principal II Consultant-Client Services jfontana@deltalocums.com

James Heil

Senior Principal II Consultant-Clieint Services jheil@deltalocums.com

Jill Coltart

Senior Consultant-Client Services jcoltart@deltalocums.com
JMiles

John Miles

Consultant-Client Services jmiles@deltalocums.com
KWeaver

Kenneth Weaver

Consultant-Client Services kweaver@deltalocums.com
KPegram

Kevin Pegram

Senior Principal Consultant-Clieint Services kpegram@deltalocums.com
KHickingbotham

Kim Hickingbotham

Senior Director of Client Services khickingbotham@deltalocums.com

Leland Roberts

Director of Client Services lroberts@deltalocums.com
LYeates

Lindsey Yeates

Consultant-Client Services leyeates@deltalocums.com
LNeyses

Lorraine Neyses

Senior Principal Consultant-Clieint Services lneyses@deltalocums.com
Hood

Lydia Hood

Senior Recruitiing Consultant lhood@deltalocums.com
MPirkle

Meghan Pirkle

Consultant-Client Services mpirkle@deltalocums.com
MStevens

Melissa Stevens

Recruiting Consultant mstevens@deltalocums.com
Niece

Natalie Niece

Recruiting Consultant nniece@deltalocums.com

Peggy Patterson

Consultant-Client Services ppatterson@deltalocums.com
SLisbona

Sara Lisbona

Principal Recruiting Consultant slisbona@deltalocums.com
Shall

Scott Hall

Senior Principal Consultant-Clieint Services shall@deltalocums.com
SPenney

Shannon Penney

Senior Vice President spenney@deltalocums.com
SPierce

Stephanie Pierce

Vice President of Recruiting spierce@deltalocums.com
SZingone

Stephanie Zingone

Consultant-Client Services szingone@deltalocums.com

Taylor Bishop

Consultant-Client Services tbishop@deltalocums.com
TStarnes

Todd Starnes

Senior Director of Recruiting tstarnes@deltalocums.com
Wallace

Tracey Wallace

Consultant-Client Services twallace@deltalocums.com
TWaldron

Troy Waldron

Director of Recruiting twaldron@deltalocums.com

Ty Chambers

President of Client Services tchambers@thedeltacompanies.com
Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

DPP Travel Authorization
* Required fields

Thank you!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

DLT Travel Authorization
Step 1 of 5

Assignment Details

1 2 3 4 5
*Required fields

Thank you for submitting your travel profile!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

Have a Need?
Send us a note and one of our team members will reach out with next steps and qualified candidates.
* Required fields

Thank you for contacting us!

A representative will be in touch to discuss your current need shortly.