Meet the Team

Select a Department

Sort By:
Name Title Email  
Amanda Klassen

Amanda Klassen

Senior Staffing Consultant aklassen@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Beth Cancel

Beth Cancel

Travel Recruiter bcancel@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Breanna Castille

Travel Recruiter bcastille@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Carlos Rodriguez

Senior Principal Staffing Consultant crodriguez@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CGeer

Chase Geer

Principal Staffing Consultant cgeer@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Chris McGuigan

Senior Principal Staffing Consultant cmcguigan@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Johnson

Christyn Johnson

Senior Travel Recruiter cjohnson@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Cory Tangman

Cory Tangman

Travel Recruiter ctangman@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DDelp

Damaris Delp

Senior Principal Staffing Consultant ddelp@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DFrazier

Demi Frazier

Travel Recruiter dfrazier@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
HKim

Hana Kim

Travel Recruiter hkim@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Helen Martinez

Helen Martinez

Principal Staffing Consultant hmartinez@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Jessica Reid

Jessica Reid

Principal II Travel Recruiter jreid@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Jordyn McKenna

Jordyn McKenna

Principal Travel Recruiter jmckenna@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JHegedish

Josh Hegedish

Staffing Consultant jhegedish@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
KFaust

Kevin Faust

Vice President of Client Services kfaust@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Molly Mettauer

Molly Mettauer

Pricipal II Staffing Consultant mmettauer@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

Principal II Travel Recruiter njohnson@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Reginald Stephens

Reginald Stephens

Senior Director of Travel Recruiting rstephens@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Renee Degele

Renee Degele

Principal II Travel Recruiter rdegele@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Reygan Wentz

Reygan Wentz

Principal Staffing Consultant rwentz@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Ryan Anholt

Executive Vice President, Delta Healthcare Providers ranholt@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Shanda Gomez

Shanda Gomez

Principal Travel Recruiter sgomez@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Stefanie Murphy

Stefanie Murphy

Senior Principal Staffing Consultant smurphy@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
SBrinson

Stephany Brinson

Principal Staffing Consultant sbrinson@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Taylor

Tommy Taylor

Principal Travel Recruiter ttaylor@deltahcp.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

DPP Travel Authorization
* Required fields

Thank you!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

DLT Travel Authorization
Step 1 of 5

Assignment Details

1 2 3 4 5
*Required fields

Thank you for submitting your travel profile!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

Have a Need?
Send us a note and one of our team members will reach out with next steps and qualified candidates.
* Required fields

Thank you for contacting us!

A representative will be in touch to discuss your current need shortly.